关于

Mc REAL ESTATE

mcrealestate是一个房地产平台,在一个屋檐下提供多种选择。这是一个为世界各地的用户寻找下一个完美家园的平台,无论是在他们周围还是在世界任何地方。这个强大的系统为用户提供了最先进的搜索、查看、联系代理人或机构的房产的选项。对于不同的投资者来说,这是一个在世界各地投资房产的好方法。

同样,mcrealestate为寻找租房或买房的用户提供了各种不同的选择,用户可以轻松地搜索和查找居住或工作的好地方,或者最好在同一个地方同时进行。你可以在家里舒适地浏览和搜索不同类型的房产,查看细节,并直接联系供应商,安排参观会议。

自成立以来,mcrealestate已经扩展到整个棕榈滩县和迈阿密-戴德的许多办公室,并为那些不在附近的人提供了虚拟办公室。融合了老式传统办公室的团队精神和21世纪的最新技术。mcrealestate的团队是以下领域的专家:海滨公寓、短售物业、PGA村的度假屋、海岸和十里保护区的度假屋,仅举几例。当我们说我们的团队已经准备好应对任何事情时,我们是认真的。无论你是在寻找高尔夫物业还是博卡拉顿设计师购物场所附近的高层公寓,你都可以确信,公司里的任何人都会知道你在寻找什么,谁能最好地满足你的需求。

在该行业工作多年后,mcrealestate的团队了解到,他们与客户建立的关系才是最重要的。

我的团队

认识我的团队

对于卖家

你在出售你的房子吗?

对于买方

你想买房吗?

Compare listings

比较
zh_CNChinese

About

Mc REAL ESTATE

mcrealestate is a real estate platform that provides multiple options under one roof. It’s a platform for users around the world searching for the next perfect home, either around them or in any part of the world. This robust system provides state of the art options for users to search, view, contact the agent or agency about the property. A great way for different investors to invest in properties around the world.

Again, mcrealestate is packed with diverse options for users looking for either to rent or buy homes, ranging from wide variety of types, users can easily search and lookup great spaces to live or work or better yet do both at the same place. You can browse & search through different types of properties from the comfort of your home, go through the details, and contact the provider directly to set up a tour meeting.

Since its inception mcrealestate has expanded to numerous offices across Palm Beach County and Miami-Dade, with a virtual office for those not located nearby. Blending the teamwork of an old fashioned traditional office with the latest technology from the 21st century. The team at mcrealestate are experts in areas like: oceanfront condos, short-sale properties, resort homes in PGA Village, Coastal and Ten Mile Reserves just to name a few. When we say our team is ready for anything we mean it. Whether you’re looking for golf property or high-rise condos near Boca Raton’s designer shopping scene you can be sure that anyone in the company will know both what you’re looking for and who can meet your needs best.

After spending years in the industry, the team at mcrealestate has learned that it is the relationships they create with their clients that matter the most.

My Team

Meet My Team

Meet us on social media

For Sellers

Are you selling your home?

For Buyers

Do you want to buy a home?

Compare listings

Compare
en_USEnglish